Team Bios

Thank you for visiting Mayflower Wollam. Our expert, professional staff is here to answer your questions and meet your unique insurance needs. Stop in to any of our locations and meet our knowledgeable agents, who will work with you to find you the coverage you need at the cost you can afford.

John E. Palmer, CLU, ChFCJohn E. Palmer, CLU, ChFC

President

John.palmer@mayflowerwollam.com

Since 1989, John Palmer has served the insurance and financial needs of Mahoning Valley residents…Read More

Jenny (Double) PalmerJenny (Double) Palmer

Jenny.palmer@mayflowerwollam.com

Jenny Palmer manages the offices of Mayflower Wollam in Canfield, Newton Falls, Cortland and North Jackson… Read More

Ross WilliamsRoss Williams

Ross.williams@mayflowerwollam.com

Since 1992, Ross Williams has been working with the clients of the Mayflower Wollam Insurance Group at the Cortland, OH … Read More

Paul LoganPaul Logan

Paul.logan@mayflowerwollam.com

As an independent producer with Mayflower Wollam since 2005 Paul Logan brings 17 years of industry experience… Read More

James PenneyJames Penney

James.penney@mayflowerwollam.com

Even with 30 years of professional experience in the insurance industry, Jim Penney says he’s still learning new things… Read More

Debora NemetDebora Nemet

Debora.nemet@mayflowerwollam.com

Since 2009, Deb Nemet has worked to meet the needs of new and existing clients at Mayflower Wollam… Read More

Patty SmearmanPatty Smearman

Patty.smearman@mayflowerwollam.com

With more than 30 years in the insurance industry, coming to Mayflower Wollam has been a… Read More

insurance, auto, car, home, boat, business, North JacksonEmmy Clegg

Emmy.clegg@mayflowerwollam.com

Emmy Clegg brings 21 years of insurance experience to Mayflower Wollam Insurance Group…Read More

kari schrecengost, insurance, auto, car, home, boat, cortland, howland, niles, ohioKari Schrecengost

Kari.schrecengost@mayflowerwollam.com

Kari has been an agent with Mayflower Wollam Insurance Group since 2013 servicing clients in the Cortland office… Read More

adrienne percy, insurance, auto, car, home, boat, business, North JacksonAdrianne Percy

Adrianne.percy@mayflowerwollam.com

Adrianne Percy brings 11 years experience to Mayflower Wollam Insurance Group… Read More

Jeanette LoganJeanette Logan

jeanette.logan@mayflowerwollam.com

As an independent agent with Mayflower Wollam since 2011, Jeanette Logan provides insurance…Read More

MENU